Achey Breakey

Helping Children Cope
with Life's Challenges

— Through Fun Adventure Books — 

Taking Kids on Wonderful Literary Adventures

Dr. A. Gonzalez's new book series, Achey Breakey, is designed for any child who thinks feels like they don't fit in with their peers. This series takes a unique and creative approach to communicating its message: Every child faces some sort of insecurity, yet every one is perfect just the way they are.

Educational Books

ISBN of the book is 123-4-567-89100-1

Story Time

Use story time to teach your 7 to 10 year-old students social values and important life lessons by reading them Achey Breakey: Achey's Big Secret, the first book in the Achey Breakey series. This story is the first of a collection of early chapter books for kids. This series helps children accept themselves and build self-esteem.

Paperback (5"x8")


Downloadable Version


Girl with Computer

Save money with Amazon's trade discount by purchasing in quantities of 10 or more.

About the Achey Breakey Series

Dr. A. Gonzalez is proud to announce the release of the first installment of her new kid's book series, Achey Breakey: Achey's Big Secret. The Achey Breakey series is a group of children's books that teaches kids about diversity and the importance of building positive identities. The publication is an excellent way to introduce boys and girls to early chapter books. Each section is filled with humor, life lessons, and valuable insights for young minds.

More About Dr. A. Gonzalez